"Never give up!" 10 ways to make yourself try again

The site publishes a nice article popular American motivational writer and serial entrepreneur James Altushera about what to do when no forces there, and despair fills the whole world. < Sometimes when I feel stuck and killed, I want to disappear. Move to some old apartment in the city where I did not know. Order food to the house three times a day. To find out what games are playing neighbors and play with them. Listen to music that pours from the open car window. This sweet feeling that you're invisible.

I would like to often remind ourselves that the past does not determine the future. I think: "I have a degree in X, then I should do Y». "I live with A, then it is good." Or, "I have failed in business or the arts, and try again senseless».

All of this is wrong. I spoke with Matt Berry, who was - it seemed to me - a dream job: he wrote screenplays. But all he wanted was to blog about fantasy sports. Eight years have passed and he has become a leading channel ESPN - and talks about fantasy sports.

Or take Jim Norton, with whom we grew up together. He drove a tractor and took on various minor works - and wanted to be a comedian. It took 20 years - and it is one of the world's most famous comedians.

In general, if you are desperately unhappy at work or in a relationship with someone, and you know that somewhere else there is something better - this must change. For starters ...

1. Admit it h2> I feel restless. I can not get up. The only thing you need to do right now - admit it. It's like a whisper in your body, which physically prevent you want to do something. It starts to eat you up inside. And your body will destroy you if you do not change. But first you need to notice it.

Most people are at this stage in the area of ​​30 years and their body slowly eats them alive. They are looking for drugs, but it is not the drugs that are available over the counter.