Oleshko Crisis: The more little things and details - the more life at this moment. More joy.

Anatoly Golubovskii h6>

Alexander Oleshko - Gestalt therapist, actor of theater "Black Square", a marketer. And crisis consultant calling.
Ten months ago, we have already talked quite thoughtful about his life's journey. But time passes, something is changing, and sometimes there is a desire to understand the questions, which the last time did not talk

-Sasha, you have a multi-vector business activities. Who are you, after all, in the first place?

-Even I do not know ... perhaps I am now in the first place - a crisis manager. Everything that I come across, you can combine what I have to resolve various crises. In business, in personal relationships, if we take the therapy.

What is the basis, the foundation of the Anti-Crisis Oleshko - Gestalt therapist, something else?

-What I'm a therapist, it gives me some kind of picture of the world. But one of the pictures. I do not believe that it is absolutely correct. What I marketer self-taught, still has seven years of dealing with these issues, too, it gives me some kind of picture of the world, and quite cynical. Education is also an actor gives his picture. And I can not say, for example, I - just an actor and nothing else is not doing. This dumb to some extent, because if you rely only on the acting, but it is unknown at what point you start to starve ...

-Sekundochku. Do not you think that if it were focused solely on acting, with the existing base you have progressed very well. In spite of the general situation in the country and the industry?

-I Think. But the fact that my diversity of helping me. I'm in another boring. Maybe someday I will choose a path. I just act instinctively. I feel that I like this, this and this. I'm in the mood-elevating. And it's sort of a local recipe of my happiness.