Headset AfterShokz Bluez. Sound directly into the brain

It's no secret that the technology of sound transmission through the bone there for quite some time. However, the mass products for the first time we encountered this in Google Glass. Yet remember that there is no earphones that are inserted into the ear, but only a vibration plate that transmits sound almost directly in the head. It turns out that this is not the only solution on the market, and now have a headset that works on the same principle. And, despite the horrendous name "Bone Headset" model Aftershokz Bluez really conveys the sound and well functioning. Let's look at it in detail.

For transmission of sound through the bone, many people are still skeptical. Someone thinks it's bad, someone even said that it's all fiction and sound, we still hear the ear. Opinions may be many, but I tinker with these headphones for a week and I can say for sure - the technology works. Of course, I'm not an expert and I can not judge how bad that comes into your bones vibration, but in my opinion, plugs in his ears not very useful. At least, that the use of headphones is deteriorating hearing I read, but that's about "bone" sensitivity until some adequate studies have not seen.