How to adjust the weapon

Good afternoon, dear yapovtsy! Again, I want to talk about guns. Or rather that follow the purchase of weapons. A follow exit and fire (otherwise, why you bought it). Theoretically, when buying weapons weapons producer always says that the weapon has been tested and shown to a normal fight ... but for my short life, I have never come across the trunk that was at once a perfect and knowing the domestic arms manufacturers, the problem arises zeroing weapons than ever. Why targeting? Weird question. Weapons must shoot and shoot accurately, especially when it is vital. Basic knowledge of zeroing weapons should own one because even if you adjust some savvy uncle, but something went wrong (whether a little dropped, fly old mash, and replacement is, but adjust skills not) Well I do not run the same to targets uncle every time?

As usual, I just say that I am not a professional and a person, and therefore can be mistaken and I made a mistake. Corrected if anything. Just want to say that all the weapons requires zeroing of pneumatics and OOOP to shotguns and rifles. (picture included adjustment machine)

12 photo.

I will try to explain everything as easy as possible. Since at the time I explained to me (but then I have 12 hours digesting the information, as it frays in the brain).
So we start from the beginning, so to speak, a little tediousness! Sights on the trunk are mechanical and optical (collimating sight, and optical)
The most complex of zeroing is just mechanical. The iron sight consists of front and rear sights. They have virtually any weapon (except that Wasps not, but this is an exception)
(Pictured fly)

Photos pillar

Celik pistol.