Glamorous homeless (5 photo + text)

This provocative photo shoot done a very good Arkhangelsk glossy magazine "Learn". The real homeless people put in a limousine, poured Jack Daniels, set fire to a cigar, sfotkali and listened to their stories - how to become homeless.

They rejoice cigarettes and tea, they do not use foul language in the presence of women.
In parting, the youngest boy, whom we have not photographed, has presented some flyer: "I have nothing else, and empty-handed guests can not let go».
Serge, 38 years old (without teeth)
(Sergey Melikov)

Serge:
"Now I work as a janitor. Previously, he worked in a shoe factory clicker shoes, slippers sewed. Then everything fell apart, there are not 15 years of work. The fact that no property was only blame themselves. Believed unfamiliar man wrote him a power of attorney in the room, and he lied. Deceitful people more than good, and no council. I myself am from Severodvinsk from the orphanage, he studied at the auxiliary Shenkursky school. Parents I have never seen only in pictures. The aunt said that they were drunk. Home - this is happiness. Before and friends were helping each other, and now no one wants.
Archangelsk - good people, like our city to me. But you should not trust anyone, everything to have to do. "

Yurik
(Yuri Safonov)
"November 28 I will be 44 years. Wait, or the 29th ...