Noise?

Hello, dear friend!
I have to you have a small request - Turn off your favorite Winamp (Aimp, ayTyuns, or what have you shaking the air) and listen. Do you hear? Here now, I've heard, I heard the roar of coolers constantly banging hard drive squeaking power supply.
One day I said, 'I've had enough! "And has begun ... As a result, I removed the system unit 10 meters away from the table with a monitor, mouse and Claudia, in a completely different room.
But first things first.

I want to warn all that I did, I did himself, in his spare time to the total revenues of his mind and rarely asked for help friends or relatives in a very not typical for me situations. I forgot to say, the line of duty I'm an accountant, but yes, that's right, in the 25 years I have been doing is not a man's job, but this topic is for a single post. What I talked about his profession? I'm tired of prejudice against accountants by AyTi'shnikov, they think that we can only button on the sistemnike press, tea spill on the keyboard and a network drop. But no, not all of these.
When I have suffered, I'm sorry, boiling.

And so, let's start:
Initially, with the noise of the system unit, it was decided to fight, first comes to mind, and the easiest way - replacing radiators and boxed coolers on that be less noisy. No sooner said than done. Replaced became quieter, but far from what I painted in my imagination.

13 photos + text.