Tale of how to get a man to increase nails

This is me, actually. Nice to meet you. Do not worry, I have such long nails. I'm just a provincial stylist nail modeling and nail-art, on a simple, wizard capacity. By this I put in the profession so long a disgrace. Although, in fact, now I do not wear a vanguard, because exactly one week pack my things and moved from darling Tambov, changing, respectively, the creative profession for serious prosizhivanie pants in the office. But that's life. I asked a couple of days ago, here to talk about my profession, and even what the thread interesnenkoe show. So, I'm doing this forumchanin promise and sing the last song of his beloved profession, which ceased to be so urgent as, say, a couple of years ago. I do not know if you're interested, because the vast majority of local inmates have XY - chromosome and nails, in principle (and thankfully) are not concerned. But everyone surely has a mother, sister, wife, girl, concubine, mistress, who once a month disappeared from a master thread and then long tried to find you, "Well, how do you this flower, we 2:00 fashioned." Slightly lift the veil of secrecy, how it is actually happening

So my job is basically a seat on the pope at his desk for days on end, the inhalation of dust, sawing and drawing material-drawing-drawing. What is most interesting as it is. But sometimes there are happy isklyucheniya.Eto nail competitions, championships and other. Serious events are usually held in major cities and take part in them are so many people that there are number of professional judges tens. Of course, I did not reach to this, because it is shaped like a perversion, for participation in the competition - it is shaped distortion on the one hand, because it requires a lot of training time and a lot of dough. Thus it is necessary to throw all our clients and devote all his time only. But in the middle of one krupnote competition, I still hit, but he told me so much nerves ruled that the ATAS.