Belarusian about life in China

"To be successful, you have to be a trader and an ideal psychologist»

The Chinese say: "Thou shalt not take the time in the teaching - you can really miss him." That's our heroine after receiving the two higher education in Belarus has decided to continue studying in China. Valeria Krivova told how to survive and make money in China, which places worth a visit and where to Belarus should take an example.

20 photos and text

"First I graduated biological. Another parallel studied at the Institute of Business and Management BSU - says Valery. - It seems that the best university, and development was not. And the salaries are low in young professionals. Therefore began looking for international educational programs ».

The girl wanted to see how people live in other countries, learn a new language. "For young people traveling abroad - a chance to realize themselves and get good money for their knowledge. I managed to win a scholarship. Left for six months and stayed for two, "- says the heroine.

Valeria already fluent in English and Turkish. Nevertheless, the Chinese proved to be her most difficult to learn. "I came to China with zero. The first months were shocked by what is happening - says the girl. - Chinese - complex language. There are characters, tone, unusual pronunciation. Only six months later it went easier. Now I can freely speak Chinese ».

Our heroine had lived in one of the largest cities in China - Tianjin. "We had to choose the city in which he spoke without an accent, -obyasnyaet Lera. - Tianjin is adjacent to Beijing, there are few foreigners and all the talk on the classic Chinese. Very strong immersion in culture ».

Education