Minsk, which I hate

Recently, my city ceased to be my mother.

I was born and live in Minsk. For nearly 40 years, ie, Minsk - this is my city.
And I always felt that Minsk for me. I like its scope, its streets, its atmosphere. In larger cities, I feel uncomfortable, they put pressure on me. Distance, crowded bustle. I loved Minsk.
But lately my city ceased to be my mother. City filled with harmony and comfort, began to turn into some ridiculous monster. Here, more buildings and places, causing feelings range from irritation to hate. I'm disgusted.
I'm not an architect, I do not understand in the styles and trends that are not learned in art school, I'm just a resident of the city. But all that is build - build it for me, for someone like me.
On Saturday, I took the camera and started shooting Minsk - Minsk, which I hate.

Will be 25 photos

Every day passing by, I feel a sense of acute hatred and class hatred. Workers work in three shifts, seven days a week to create a building that is not carrying any semantic or aesthetic load. The building, whose presence haunts just a single goal - to entertain feelings of one person. The building is quite ugly in architecture. A sort of elder brother of the Palace of the Republic.

When the future body only has started to emerge in the maelstrom surrounding cranes and dump trucks, appeared resistant Association - is Abu Dhabi. Sergei corrected me: "No, Abu Dhabi and Ashgabat." Maybe. But certainly nothing in the guise of Belarus no. Even ornament resembles Arabic script.

fourth

What else annoys me that here this gilded monster can not be operated with the use - it nor make a swimming pool or pay a children's home or expand hospital. This creation is absolutely meaningless, and now and then.

State Flag Square. It all kind of nonsense! There has recently been a parking lot. Dad put the car. Then avtohauz. Wham-bam plitochki put, stuck a stick - all on your knees! The area of ​​the national flag! Ugh!