Charlotte Lebon

Actress Charlotte Lebon debuted in the latest "Asterix and Obelix". A year has passed and Charlotte gets the female lead film "Yves Saint Laurent". Today, Charlotte is called a rising star and one of the most beautiful French actresses.

Charlotte Lebon was born on 4 September 1986 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Interest in the acting profession at the young Charlotte appeared thanks to my mother - actress Brigitte Parkett. But Charlotte did not immediately follow in the footsteps of her that, starting with the work model.

As a model appeared in magazines Glamour, Cosmopolitan, Grazia, Marie Claire. Then Charlotte led the weather forecast on the French Canal +, and there she noticed the directors and casting directors.

"I worked as a model for eight years, and I hated the job, where you are treated like cattle, and you feel like a thing" - confessed to Charlotte.
Charlotte Lebon has a very clear view on the issue:

"It seems that now everyone can be a model. We often see people who have a funny face that have nothing to do with the models of the past - with noble features and classic beauty »

In the film "Yves Saint Laurent" Charlotte plays the role of fashion models and muses Laurent - Victoire Dutrelo

"Then the fashion models were quite different. For the role I had much to lose weight, and even take dance lessons and ballet »

"The film, which shocked me most of all - it's" Melancholia "by Lars von Trier. In it there is no hope. I was so scared that some nights sleeping with his mother. It's not so cute when you're twenty-six years. »
Asterix and Obelix in Britain - the first feature film Le Bon. She played a small role of Ophelia beauty

"Foam Days" Michel Gondry - romantic tale based on the novel by Boris Vian. It has become a partner of Charlotte's Omar Sy, made famous by the movie "One plus one»