Avtoinstruktor anonymous told The Village

Avtoinstruktor anonymous told The Village, why so many donkeys on the road as often instructors marry her students and how many miles you need to pass in order to become a professional.

About profession

I did not come into the profession avtoinstruktora - she came to me. I was a taxi driver, and have a good cab, even if it is with us, there is a circle of regular customers. Constant can be considered anyone who wants to drive to the airport once every six months, or who goes every day to the subway. Gradually, I have formed a circle of its clients, and some of them have been asking them to teach driving. As I remember, my first student named Sasha. So I began to combine the work of a taxi driver and instructor: to dinner drove people after dinner - taught.

Of course, taught on a machine without additional pedals, drive the learning platform illegally paid money, with so little, and I was allowed to ride among training machines. So I prepared for the exam in the SAI first five people. Coaching I liked: I would compare it to the work of the carpenter, who from the wooden blanks can do anything. And avtoinstruktor: from a man who does not even know what the parties come to the car, I'm doing a good driver, and at the end of the course sit as a minister, and I was lucky my disciple.

About driving culture